Categories
By Categories

Date Range View

30 December 2015 - 30 December 2016
30 December 2015 - 30 December 2016

Date: Saturday, May 21, 2016 - Sunday, May 22, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
NSRCA D4 NATS TUNE-UP at AMA - International Aeromodeling Center
Please contact Dave Johnstone
Event type: Contests - D4

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Friday, June 10, 2016 - Sunday, June 12, 2016
WVRC Pattern Championships at Wing Nutz Squadron of WV
Please contact Mark Radcliff This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Event type: Contests - D4

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016
West Michigan Pattern Contest at Walter RC Park
Please contact Mike Murphy
Event type: District 4

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, July 30, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016
West Michigan 3rd Annual Pattern Contest at Walter RC Park
Please contact Mike Murphy
Event type: Contests - D4

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Friday, August 05, 2016 - Sunday, August 07, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Weak Signals at Weak Signals
Please contact Tim Jesky, Bob Kane
Event type: Contests - D4

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Friday, August 19, 2016 - Sunday, August 21, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Tenth Annual Ohio Valley Pattern Classic at St. Clairsville RC Flyers
Please contact Scott McNickle
Event type: Contests - D4

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Friday, September 09, 2016 - Sunday, September 11, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
Tom Brett Memorial Pattern Classic at The Radio Control Club of Detroit
Please contact Peter Vanhuesden
Event type: Contests - D4

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, September 24, 2016 - Sunday, September 25, 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
NSRCA D4 District Championship at AMA - International Aeromodeling Center
Please contact Dave Johnstone
Event type: Contests - D4

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us