Categories
By Categories

Date Range View

31 December 2014 - 31 December 2015
31 December 2014 - 31 December 2015

Date: Saturday, March 28, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
District 2 Judging Clinic at Loudoun County Aeromodelers Association
Please contact Don Szczur, Chris Moon, Archie Stafford, Roger Hammel
Event type: Judging Clinic - D2

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, April 18, 2015 - Sunday, April 19, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
19th Annual Grand Strand Pattern Classic at Coastal Aero Modelers
Please contact Marvin Marozas - 843-546-8954 (H)
Event type: Contests - D2

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2015/D2/GSSpring/contestResults.xml

Date: Saturday, May 02, 2015 - Sunday, May 03, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
WSRC Spring Pattern Classic at Winston Salem, NC RC Club
Please contact Tom Miller - CD - 704-892-6459
Event type: Contests - D2

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2015/D2/WSS/contestResults.xml

Date: Saturday, May 23, 2015 - Sunday, May 24, 2015 08:00am - 01:00pm
Fauquier Aeromodelers Recreational Modelers Pattern Classic at FARM Club
Please contact Don Szczur - CD - 703-378-0126
Event type: Contests - D2

Results URL: http://www.nsrca.us/contest_results/2015/D2/FARM/contestResults.xml

Date: Saturday, June 13, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015 08:00am - 02:00pm
Shenandoah Valley Pattern Classic at Valley RC Flying
Please contact CD JR Varela - 540-908-8256
Event type: Contests - D2

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2015/D2/Bridgewater/contestResults.xml

Date: Saturday, September 05, 2015 - Sunday, September 06, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
3nd Annual Culpeper Pattern Classic at Culpeper Model Barnstomers
Please contact CDs JR Varela - 540-908-8256, Nick Burhans
Event type: Contests - D2

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2015/D2/Culpeper/contestResults.xml

Date: Saturday, September 19, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
D1/D2 Shootout at Patuxent Aeromodelers (Helwig Field)
Please contact Archie Stafford - CD 301-247-9298
Event type: Contests - D2

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2015/D2/Hollywood/contestResults.xml

Date: Saturday, October 03, 2015 - Sunday, October 04, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
Charlotte Fall Pattern Contest at Charlotte Aeromodelers
Please contact Jerry Plyler - CD - 704-888-4676
Event type: Contests - D2

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us