Categories
By Categories

Date Range View

31 December 2014 - 31 December 2015
31 December 2014 - 31 December 2015

Date: Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Sunday, March 29, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
Apopka Spring Pattern Contest/Tangerine at Remote Control Association of Central Florida
Please contact Steve Homenda
Event type: Contests - D3

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2015/D3/Tangerine/Tangerine.pdf

Date: Saturday, June 27, 2015 - Sunday, June 28, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
Elgin AMA Pattern contest at Elgin Aero Modellers
Please contact Rob Campbell
Event type: Contests - D3

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, September 19, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015 08:00am
45th Annual Rocket City Pattern Contest at Rocket City Radio Controllers
Please contact John Lowe
Event type: Contests - D3

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2015/D3/Huntsville/Huntsville Contest.pdf

Date: Saturday, October 10, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
Mill Creek Aero Pattern Contest at Mill Creek Aerodrome
Please contact John Fuqua
Event type: Contests - D3

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2015/D3/MillCreek/Mill Creek Standings.pdf

Date: Saturday, November 07, 2015 - Sunday, November 08, 2015 08:00am
District 3 Championships at Gateway RC club of Jacksonville
Please contact Larry Kauffman
Event type: Contests - D3

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2015/D3/D3Champs/D3 Championships.pdf