Categories
By Categories

Date Range View

January 01, 2013   -   December 31, 2013
January 01, 2013   -   December 31, 2013

Date: Saturday, May 18, 2013 - Sunday, May 19, 2013
NATS Warm-Up (D4/D5) at International Aeromodeling Center (IAC)
Please contact 
Event type: Contests - D5

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, May 25, 2013 - Sunday, May 26, 2013
MoKan Pattern Contest at RC Barnstormers Field (Kansas City)
Please contact Vicente Bortone - CD
Event type: Contests - D5

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D5/MoKan/contestResults.xml

Date: Saturday, June 22, 2013 - Sunday, June 23, 2013
Pittsburg KS Pattern Contest at Pittsburgh Remote Control Club
Please contact Ihncheol Park - CD
Event type: Contests - D5

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D5/Pittsburg/Pittsburg Results.pdf

Date: Saturday, June 29, 2013 - Sunday, June 30, 2013
Tri-Village RCer's Pattern Contest at Tri-Village RC Club
Please contact Robert Satalino (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.) or Mikey Losardo (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
Event type: Contests - D5

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D5/Tri-Village/Tri-Village Results.pdf

Date: Saturday, August 03, 2013 - Sunday, August 04, 2013
Omaha Pattern Contest at Omahawks Field
Please contact Bob Wheeler - CD
Event type: Contests - D5

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D5/Omaha/Omaha Results.pdf

Date: Saturday, August 17, 2013 - Sunday, August 18, 2013
Fat Lake Pattern Rendezvous at Peoria RC Modelers
Please contact Bob Wilson - CD
Event type: Contests - D5

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D5/Fat Lake/Fat Lake Results.pdf

Date: Saturday, August 24, 2013 - Sunday, August 25, 2013
Phantom Flyers RC Club Pattern Contest at Phantom Flyers RC Club
Please contact Ed White - CD
Event type: Contests - D5

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, September 07, 2013 - Sunday, September 08, 2013
MACK Sunflower Classic Pattern Contest at MACK Field
Please contact Joe Dunnaway - CD
Event type: Contests - D5

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D5/Mack/Mack Results.pdf

Date: Saturday, September 14, 2013 - Sunday, September 15, 2013
Tamarack/Bud Weber Challenge at Flying Electrons RC Flying Club
Please contact Joe Burzinski - CD
Event type: Contests - D5

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D5/Tamarack/Tamarack Results.pdf

Date: Saturday, September 21, 2013 - Sunday, September 22, 2013
Bourbon County RC Flyers's Pattern Contest at Bourbon County RC Flyers
Please contact Todd Schmidt - CD
Event type: Contests - D5

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D5/Fort Scott/Fort Scott Results.pdf