Categories
By Categories

Date Range View

January 01, 2013   -   December 31, 2013
January 01, 2013   -   December 31, 2013

Date: Saturday, February 09, 2013 - Sunday, February 10, 2013
AVTI Winter Pattern at Antelope Valley Tailwinds
Please contact Tony Frackowiak
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D7/Lancaster-Feb/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, February 23, 2013 - Sunday, February 24, 2013
Phoenix Winter Pattern at Sun Valley Fliers Club
Please contact Rusty Fried
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D7/Phoenix/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, March 09, 2013 - Sunday, March 10, 2013
Hemet Pattern at Hemet Model Masters
Please contact Bill Wallace
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D7/Hemet/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, April 13, 2013 - Sunday, April 14, 2013
Riverside Pattern at Riverside R/C Club
Please contact Steve Hannah
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D7/Riverside/contestResults.XML

Date: Friday, April 26, 2013 - Sunday, April 28, 2013
2nd Annual Bakersfield Pattern Bash at Bear Mountain Fliers
Please contact Chip Hyde
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D7/Arvin-AMA/contestResults.XML

Date: Friday, April 26, 2013 - Sunday, April 28, 2013
2nd Annual Bakersfield Pattern Bash - Classic at Bear Mountain Fliers
Please contact Chip Hyde
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D7/Arvin-Classic/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, May 04, 2013 - Sunday, May 05, 2013
Apache Junction Pattern at Arizona Model Aviators
Please contact Gary Switala
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D7/Apache-Junction/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, May 18, 2013
SAM 1 Day Pattern at Sacramento Area Modelers
Please contact Don Atwood
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D7/SAM-1-Day/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, June 08, 2013 - Sunday, June 09, 2013
Oakdale Pattern at R/C Flyers Unlimited
Please contact Dale Olstinske / Jon Carter
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D7/Oakdale/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, June 22, 2013 - Sunday, June 23, 2013
Victorville Pattern at Victor Valley R/C Flyers
Please contact Greg Meierhoff
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D7/Victorville/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, June 29, 2013 - Sunday, June 30, 2013
Napa Wine Country Pattern at North Bay R/C
Please contact Lawrence Tougas
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D7/Napa/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, July 13, 2013
Lancaster 1 Day Classic Pattern at Antelope Valley Tailwinds
Please contact Tony Frackowiak
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, August 10, 2013 - Sunday, August 11, 2013
Miramar Pattern at Miramar R/C Flyers
Please contact Bill Wallace
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D7/Miramar/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, August 24, 2013
SCCMAS 1 Day Pattern at Santa Clara County Model Aircraft Skypark
Please contact Luke Peng
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D7/Tomcats/contestResults.xml

Date: Saturday, September 14, 2013 - Sunday, September 15, 2013
10th Annual Bob Whitacre Pattern Contest at Wavemasters R/C Club
Please contact Jon Carter
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D7/Hollister/contestResults.xml

Date: Saturday, September 28, 2013 - Sunday, September 29, 2013
Lancaster Fall Pattern at Antelope Valley Tailwinds
Please contact Mike and Jean Greear
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D7/Lancaster-Sep/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, October 12, 2013 - Sunday, October 13, 2013
Bud Garric Memorial Pattern at Sacramento Area Modelers
Please contact Frank Capone
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D7/SAM/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, October 26, 2013 - Sunday, October 27, 2013
District 7 Pattern Championships at Bear Mountain Fliers
Please contact Jon Carter
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D7/D7-Champs/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, November 09, 2013
Lancaster 1 Day Classic Pattern at Antelope Valley Tailwinds
Please contact Tony Frackowiak
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us