Categories
By Categories

Date Range View

January 01, 2013   -   December 31, 2013
January 01, 2013   -   December 31, 2013

Date: Saturday, May 25, 2013 - Sunday, May 26, 2013
D8 WENATCHEE RED APPLE FLYERS at
Please contact Dick Matson
Event type: Contests - D8

Results URL: http://nsrca.us/contest_results/2013/D8/RedApple/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, June 08, 2013 - Sunday, June 09, 2013 08:00am - 05:00pm
Treasure Valley Pattern Contest Boise, ID D8 at
Please contact Mike Riggs
Event type: Contests - D8

Results URL: http://nsrca.us/contest_results/2013/D8/Boise/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, June 22, 2013 - Sunday, June 23, 2013
Redmond High Desert Pattern Classic at
Please contact Rex Lesher or Gordon Anderson
Event type: Contests - D8

Results URL: http://nsrca.us/contest_results/2013/D8/Redmond/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, July 06, 2013 - Sunday, July 07, 2013
Oregon Aerobatic Challenge D8 at
Please contact Bill Carder
Event type: Contests - D8

Results URL: http://nsrca.us/contest_results/2013/D8/Molalla/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, July 27, 2013 - Sunday, July 28, 2013
Albany Oregon Pattern Contest at
Please contact 
Event type: Contests - D8

Results URL: http://nsrca.us/contest_results/2013/D8/Albany/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, August 10, 2013 - Sunday, August 11, 2013 08:00am - 05:00pm
CanAm Pattern Contest at
Please contact 
Event type: Contests - D8

Results URL: http://nsrca.us/contest_results/2013/D8/CanAm/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, August 31, 2013 - Sunday, September 01, 2013 08:00am - 05:00pm
Canby Dusters Pattern Contest D8 at Dusters Field
Please contact Gary McClellan
Event type: Contests - D8

Results URL: http://nsrca.us/contest_results/2013/D8/Canby/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, September 14, 2013 - Sunday, September 15, 2013
Fun in the Sun D8 at Tri Cities RC Modelers
Please contact Dennis Cone
Event type: Contests - D8

Results URL: http://nsrca.us/contest_results/2013/D8/TriCities/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, September 28, 2013 - Sunday, September 29, 2013
Medford, Oregon Pattern Classic at Medford Agate Skyways
Please contact Rex Lesher
Event type: Contests - D8

Results URL: http://nsrca.us/contest_results/2013/D8/Medford/contestResults.XML