Categories
By Categories

Date Range View

January 01, 2013   -   December 31, 2013
January 01, 2013   -   December 31, 2013

Date: Saturday, May 04, 2013 08:00am - 05:00pm
HVRCC Primer at
Please contact Anthony Romano
Event type: Contests - D1

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, May 18, 2013 08:00am - 05:00pm
Jackson NJ at
Please contact Sal Piu
Event type: Contests - D1

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, June 01, 2013 - Sunday, June 02, 2013 08:00am - 05:00pm
Canandaguia at Canandaigua Chiefs Flying Field
Please contact Ken Valez
Event type: Contests - D1

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, June 22, 2013 - Sunday, June 23, 2013 08:00am - 05:00pm
Pocono at Pocono
Please contact Joe Lachwoski
Event type: Contests - D1

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2013/D1/Pocono/Standings - 2013 Pocono.pdf

Date: Saturday, June 29, 2013 08:00am - 05:00pm
AGS Primer at AGS
Please contact Jim Quinn
Event type: Contests - D1

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, July 13, 2013 - Sunday, July 14, 2013 08:00am - 05:00pm
LVRCS Contest at
Please contact Dale Hart
Event type: Contests - D1

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, August 17, 2013 - Sunday, August 18, 2013 08:00am - 05:00pm
Penguin Pattern at
Please contact Jim Quinn
Event type: Contests - D1

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, September 21, 2013 - Sunday, September 22, 2013 08:00am - 05:00pm
AGS Contest at AGS
Please contact Frank Gioffredo
Event type: Contests - D1

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us