Categories
By Categories

Date Range View

January 01, 2014   -   December 31, 2014
January 01, 2014   -   December 31, 2014

Date: Saturday, May 31, 2014 - Sunday, June 01, 2014
The NATS tune-up at AMA - International Aeromodeling Center
Please contact Dave Johnstone (859) 341-2991
Event type: Contests - D4

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, May 31, 2014 - Sunday, June 01, 2014 09:00am - 05:00pm
Nats Tune-up at National Flying Site 1
Please contact Dave Johnstone
Event type: Contests - D4

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, June 14, 2014 - Sunday, June 15, 2014
WVRC Pattern Championships at Wing Nutz Squadron of WV
Please contact Mark Radcliff
Event type: Contests - D4

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, August 09, 2014 - Sunday, August 10, 2014
Weak Signal at Weak Signals
Please contact Tim Jesky
Event type: Contests - D4

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, August 23, 2014 - Sunday, August 24, 2014
Ohio Valley Pattern Classic at St. Clairsville RC Flyers
Please contact Rick Cillis
Event type: Contests - D4

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, September 13, 2014 - Sunday, September 14, 2014
Tom Brett Memorial at The Radio Control Club of Detroit
Please contact Peter VanHeusden (248) 515-1071
Event type: Contests - D4

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, September 27, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014
NSRCA D4 Championship at AMA - International Aeromodeling Center
Please contact Dave Johnstone (859)341-2991
Event type: Contests - D4

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us