Yearly View
By Year

Date Range View

January 01, 2014   -   December 31, 2014
January 01, 2014   -   December 31, 2014

Date: Saturday, February 15, 2014 - Sunday, February 16, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
AVTI AMA/Classic Pattern Contest at Antelope Valley Tailwinds
Please contact Tony Frackowiak
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D7/Lancaster 1 Day/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, March 01, 2014 - Sunday, March 02, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
Apache Junction 2 Day Pattern Contest at East Valley Aviators , Apache Junction AZ
Please contact John Bentley
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D7/ApacheJunction/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, March 15, 2014 - Sunday, March 16, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
Hemet Pattern Contest at Hemet Model Masters
Please contact Bill Wallace
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D7/Hemet/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, March 29, 2014 - Sunday, March 30, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
Oakdale Pattern Contest at R/C Flyers Unlimited
Please contact Dale Olstinske / Jon Carter
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D7/Oakdale/contestResults.xml

Date: Saturday, April 12, 2014 - Sunday, April 13, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
Riverside Pattern Contest at Riverside R/C Club
Please contact Steve Hannah
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D7/Riverside/contestResults.XML

Date: Friday, April 25, 2014 - Sunday, April 27, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
Arvin Spring Pattern Bash at Bear Mountain Fliers
Please contact Chip Hyde
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D7/Arvin/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, May 03, 2014 - Sunday, May 04, 2014
Superstition Pattern Classic at Arizona Model Aviators
Please contact Gary Switala
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D7/Superstition/Superstition Results.pdf

Date: Saturday, May 17, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
SAM 1 Day Pattern Contest at Sacramento Area Modelers
Please contact Don Atwood
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D7/SAM 1 Day/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, May 31, 2014 - Sunday, June 01, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
Victorville Pattern Contest at Victor Valley R/C Flyers
Please contact Greg Meierhoff
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D7/Victorville/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, June 07, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
Classic Pattern Get-Together at Riverside R/C Club
Please contact Robert Fish
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D7/RiversideCPGT/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, June 21, 2014 - Sunday, June 22, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
Woodland/Davis Pattern Contest at Woodland/Davis Aeromodelers
Please contact Lawrence Tougas
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D7/Woodland/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, July 12, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
Lancaster One-Day Classic Pattern Contest at Antelope Valley Tailwinds
Please contact Robert Fish
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D7/AVTISHCP/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, August 09, 2014 - Sunday, August 10, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
Miramar Pattern Contest at Miramar R/C Flyers
Please contact Bill Wallace
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D7/Miramar/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, August 23, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
Morgan Hill Pattern Contest at Santa Clara County Model Aircraft Skypark
Please contact Luke Peng
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D7/SCCMAS/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, September 13, 2014 - Sunday, September 14, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
Hollister Pattern Contest at Wavemasters R/C Club
Please contact Jon Carter
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D7/Hollister/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, September 27, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
Lancaster Pattern Contest at Antelope Valley Tailwinds
Please contact Mike Greear
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D7/Lancaster 3/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, October 04, 2014 - Sunday, October 05, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
Classic Pattern Pomona at Pomona Valley Radio Control Club (Prado)
Please contact Cal Orr
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D7/Pomona/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, October 11, 2014 - Sunday, October 12, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
Sacramento Pattern Contest at Sacramento Area Modelers
Please contact Frank Capone
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D7/BudGarric/contestResults.xml

Date: Saturday, October 25, 2014 - Sunday, October 26, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
D-7 Championships at Fresno Radio Modelers
Please contact Sean Mersh
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D7/D7Champ/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, November 08, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
Lancaster One-Day Classic Pattern Contest at Antelope Valley Tailwinds
Please contact Tony Frackowiak
Event type: Contests - D7

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D7/Lancaster CPA Regional/contestResults.XML