31 December 2014 - 31 December 2015
    May 02, 2015
  • Date: Saturday, May 02, 2015 - Sunday, May 03, 2015 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Mo-Kan Pattern Contest at RC Barnstormers Field (Kansas City) located in Kansas City, MO
    Please contact Vincent "Vince" Bortone
    Event type: Contests - D5

    Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2015/D5/MoKan/contestResults.xml

  • June 06, 2015
  • Date: Saturday, June 06, 2015 - Sunday, June 07, 2015 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Peoria RC Modelers Pattern Contet at Peoria RC Modelers located in Chillichothe, IL
    Please contact Jim Fassino, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Event type: Contests - D5

    Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

  • June 27, 2015
  • Date: Saturday, June 27, 2015 - Sunday, June 28, 2015 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Pittsburg, KS Pattern Contest at Pittsburgh Remote Control Club located in Pittsburgh, Kansas
    Please contact Inncheol Park, PNA Hobbies, Pittsburg, KS
    Event type: Contests - D5

    Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

  • Date: Saturday, June 27, 2015 - Sunday, June 28, 2015 09:00am - 05:00pm
    TRI VILLAGE PATTERN CONTEST at Tri-Village RC Club located in Hoffman Estates, IL
    Please contact Steven Sobolewski, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Event type: Contests - D5

    Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2015/D5/Trivillage/contestResults.xml

  • July 11, 2015
  • Date: Saturday, July 11, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Air Capital Pattern Classic at Wichita at  located in ,
    Please contact Jonathan Mowrey This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Event type: Contests - D5

    Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

  • August 08, 2015
  • Date: Saturday, August 08, 2015 - Sunday, August 09, 2015 09:00am - 03:00pm
    2015 Omaha Pattern Championship at Omahawks Field located in Omaha, NE
    Please contact Mikey Furrow
    Event type: Contests - D5

    Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

  • August 29, 2015
  • Date: Saturday, August 29, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015 09:00am - 05:00pm
    PhantomFlyersRC Club Pattern Contest, St. Charles, MO at Phantom Flyers RC Club located in St. Charles, MO
    Please contact Ed White
    Event type: Contests - D5

    Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

  • September 12, 2015
  • Date: Saturday, September 12, 2015 - Sunday, September 13, 2015 09:00am - 05:00pm
    MACK RC Club Pattern Contest, Great Bend, KS at MACK Field located in Great Bend, KS
    Please contact Joe Dunnaway
    Event type: Contests - D5

    Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

  • September 26, 2015
  • Date: Saturday, September 26, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Bourbon County RC Flyers Pattern Contest, Fort Scott, KS at Bourbon County RC Flyers located in Fort Scott, Kansas
    Please contact Todd Schmidt
    Event type: Contests - D5

    Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us