Categories
By Categories

Date Range View

January 01, 2014   -   December 31, 2014
January 01, 2014   -   December 31, 2014

Date: Saturday, April 12, 2014
D8 Judging Seminar at Wilsonville
Please contact Gary McClellan
Event type: Judging Clinic - D8

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, May 24, 2014 - Sunday, May 25, 2014 09:00am - 05:00pm
Red Apple at Red Apple
Please contact Dick Matson
Event type: District 8

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D8/RedApple/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, June 07, 2014 - Sunday, June 08, 2014 09:00am - 04:00pm
Treasure Valley Pattern Contest at Boise BARKS Field
Please contact Mike Riggs, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., 208.297.3450
Event type: District 8

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D8/Boise/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, June 21, 2014 - Sunday, June 22, 2014 09:00am - 05:00pm
Redmond Pattern Contest at Field of Dreams
Please contact Gordon Anderson, 509.628.6851
Event type: District 8

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D8/Redmond/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, July 12, 2014 - Sunday, July 13, 2014 09:00am - 05:00pm
The Oregon Aerobatic Challenge at Molalla Sharps Field
Please contact Bill Carder
Event type: District 8

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D8/Molalla/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, July 26, 2014 - Sunday, July 27, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
Albany Thundervolts at Albany Thundervolts
Please contact Rick Bergeron, 541.401.5955
Event type: District 8

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D8/Albany/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, August 09, 2014 - Sunday, August 10, 2014
Can Am at Bellingham Washington
Please contact Gordon Andrerson
Event type: Contests - D8

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Friday, August 22, 2014 - Sunday, August 24, 2014
Silverhills Pattern Contest at Athol Idaho
Please contact Tim McGee
Event type: Contests - D8

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D8/SilverHills/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, August 30, 2014 - Sunday, August 31, 2014
Dusters Pattern at Woodburn at Dusters Field
Please contact Patrick Harris
Event type: Contests - D8

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D8/Canby/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, September 13, 2014 - Sunday, September 14, 2014
Fun In The Sun Richland Washington at Tri Cities RC Modelers
Please contact Dennis Cone
Event type: Contests - D8

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D8/TriCities/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, September 27, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014
Medford Oregon Pattern Classic at Medford Agate Skyways
Please contact Art Kelly
Event type: Contests - D8

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D8/Medford/contestResults.XML