Categories
By Categories

Date Range View

January 01, 2014   -   December 31, 2014
January 01, 2014   -   December 31, 2014

Date: Saturday, May 03, 2014 08:00am - 06:00pm
Oasis Spring Warm Up Pattern Contest at OCM's Wiskow Field
Please contact Sal Piu
Event type: Contests - D1

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D1/Oasis/Oasis.3May2014.pdf

Date: Saturday, May 17, 2014
Haverstraw Pattern Challenge at Hudson Valley RC club
Please contact Anthony Romano
Event type: Contests - D1

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D1/HVRC/HVRC Results.pdf

Date: Saturday, June 07, 2014 - Sunday, June 08, 2014
Canandaigua at Canandaigua Chiefs Flying Field
Please contact Ron Lawrence
Event type: Contests - D1

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D1/Canandaigua/contestResults.xml

Date: Saturday, June 21, 2014 - Sunday, June 22, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
24th Annual Pocono Pattern Contest at Pocono
Please contact Joe Lachowski
Event type: Contests - D1

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/D1/Pocono/contestResults.xml

Date: Saturday, June 28, 2014 09:00am - 05:00pm
LVRCS 1-day CLASSIC Pattern Contest at Lehigh Valley Radio Control Society
Please contact Andy Sabol (610) 987-3037
Event type: Contests - D1

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, July 12, 2014 - Sunday, July 13, 2014 09:00am - 03:00pm
LVRCS 2-day AMA Pattern Contest at Lehigh Valley Radio Control Society
Please contact Andy Sabol (610) 987-3037
Event type: Contests - D1

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Sunday, August 31, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
Penguin Pattern Contest at Oneida Lake Flyers
Please contact Jim Quinn
Event type: Contests - D1

Results URL: http://www.nsrca.us//contest_results/2014/D1/Penguin/contestResults.xml

Date: Saturday, September 20, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
AGS' 59th Annual Pattern Contest at AGS
Please contact Frank Gioffredo
Event type: Contests - D1

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us