Categories
By Categories

Date Range View

31 December 2014 - 31 December 2015
31 December 2014 - 31 December 2015

Date: Saturday, May 16, 2015 - Sunday, May 17, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
30th Annual Roadrunner Pattern Classic at RMFM Club Field
Please contact John Gayer 623-986-8206
Event type: Contests - D6

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2015/D6/Roadrunner/contestResults.xml

Date: Saturday, May 16, 2015 - Sunday, May 17, 2015 10:00am
Atchafalaya Basin RC Pattern Championships at Atchafalaya Basin R/C Club
Please contact Brian Clemmons, Bryan Hebert
Event type: Contests - D6

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, June 06, 2015 - Sunday, June 07, 2015 09:00am
ATF Pattern Shootout - Broken Arrow OK at American Turf Flyers Field
Please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Event type: Contests - D6

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, June 20, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
Colorado Pattern Challenge at Arvada Associated Modelers
Please contact Joe Pirozzoli, CD
Event type: Contests - D6

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2015/D6/CPC/2015 CPC_Final Results.pdf

Date: Saturday, July 11, 2015 - Sunday, July 12, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
3rd Annual Praire Dog Classic at
Please contact Larry Ott
Event type: Contests - D6

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, September 19, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015 08:00am
RMFM Fall Pattern Classic at RMFM Club Field
Please contact John Gayer 623-986-8206
Event type: Contests - D6

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2015/D6/RMFM/contestResults.xml

Date: Saturday, September 26, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
Brazos Valley Fall Pattern Classic 2015 at Brazos Valley R/C Modelers
Please contact Scott McHarg
Event type: Contests - D6

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2015/D6/College Station/2015CollegeStation_R.pdf

Date: Saturday, October 10, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
2015 Alamogordo Pattern Contest at Alamogordo RC'ers Club Field
Please contact Mark Komsa, CD
Event type: Contests - D6

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2015/D6/Alamogordo/contestResults.XML

Date: Saturday, October 17, 2015 - Sunday, October 18, 2015 09:00am - 03:00pm
Cajun Nationals at Rice Area Modelers Society
Please contact Monte Richard or Jon Martin
Event type: Contests - D6

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us