Categories
By Categories

Date Range View

January 01, 2013   -   December 31, 2013
January 01, 2013   -   December 31, 2013

Date: Saturday, May 18, 2013 - Sunday, May 19, 2013 08:00am - 05:00pm
Pattern in the City at SPECTRUM FLYERS
Please contact Danny Gill
Event type: Contests - Canada

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, June 08, 2013 08:30am
Fergus Model Flyers Pattern Primer at FERGUS MODEL FLYERS
Please contact Paul Brine CD 519 787-5144
Event type: Contests - Canada

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, June 15, 2013 - Sunday, June 16, 2013 09:45am - 05:00pm
VRCMS Precision Aerobatics Contest at VICTORIA RADIO CONTROL MODELERS
Please contact 
Event type: Contests - Canada

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, June 29, 2013 - Sunday, June 30, 2013 10:00am - 05:00pm
6th Annual Gord Silver Memorial Precision Aerobatic Contest at NORTHUMBERLAND ELECTRIC AVIATORS
Please contact Harry Ells
Event type: Contests - Canada

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us

Date: Saturday, July 27, 2013 - Sunday, July 28, 2013 10:00am - 05:00pm
Pattern in the Valley at SPECTRUM FLYERS
Please contact Hartley Hughson
Event type: Contests - Canada

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us/images/contest_results/2014/Canada/pitv/contestResults.xml

Date: Saturday, August 03, 2013 - Sunday, August 04, 2013 08:45am - 05:00pm
Western Canadian Pattern Championship at CENTRAL ALBERTA RADIO FUN FLYERS
Please contact Will Gross 403 588-6275
Event type: Contests - Canada

Results URL: https://www.nsrca.us